Gaz rewards

No current benefits



Past Benefits

Medium mug reqards pic Thu Jul 02, 2015 – Fri Jul 31, 2015

15oz ceramic Gazette mug

Enjoy your morning cup of joe in your very own Gazette mug. Simply click on the Redeem Benefit button and we will send you one, completely FREE as our way of saying ...

View detail
Medium guppys on the go Sat Aug 01, 2015 – Mon Aug 31, 2015

$10 Guppy's On The Go gift card

Grab some coffee, get some gas or even snack on some ice cream on The Gazette! Simply click on the Redeem Benefit button and we will send one of these $10 Guppy's on the ...

View detail
Medium img 0706  1 Tue Sep 01, 2015 – Fri Sep 25, 2015

Night at the Kernels with The Gazette

Enjoy good food, great baseball and mingling with Gazette staff in the Miller Mezzanine at The Kernels. 

When
: Wednesday, July 15th OR Wednesday, Augus...

View detail
Medium new ornament image Tue Oct 27, 2015 – Sat Oct 31, 2015

Gazette picture frame tree ornament - 250 available

The first 250 Rewards members who click the redeem button below can pick up a Gazette branded tree ornament that you can personalize with a picture of someone that you love!&nbs...

View detail
Medium newspapers fanned image Fri Nov 06, 2015 – Mon Nov 30, 2015

Gazette Reader Opinion panel

The Gazette opinion team is launching a reader advisory panel that will meet monthly to offer feedback about Insight section content, and share their thoughts about im...

View detail
Medium guppys image Wed Dec 16, 2015 – Thu Dec 31, 2015

$10 Guppy’s on the Go gift certificate

Grab some coffee, get some gas or even snack on some ice cream on The Gazette with a $10 Guppy's on the Go gift certificate on us! Available to the first 200 Re...

View detail
Medium collins road Thu Oct 27, 2016 – Mon Nov 14, 2016

Collins Road Theatre Movie Tickets

Take in a movie any weeknight in November with a FREE pair of tickets to Collins Road Theatres. Available to the first 70 Gazette Rewards members who sign up!

What:...

View detail
Medium collins road Wed Mar 01, 2017 – Fri Mar 03, 2017

March Tickets to Collins Road Theatres

Take in a movie any weeknight in March with a FREE pair of tickets to Collins Road Theatres. Available to the first 70 Gazette Rewards members who sign up!

What: View detail